Impaired Driving Emphasis Area Team		
First Name	Last Name	Organization
Nicholas (Nick)	Aiello	TxDOT (TRF)
Ed	Burgos-Gomez	FHWA - TX
Carlos	Champion	Texas Drug Evaluation & Classification Program (DECP/DRE) State Coordinator
Leanna	Depue	Consultant
Camille	Fountain	North Central TX Council of Governments
Brian	Grubbs	LEADRS Program Manager
Amelia "Millie"	Hayes	FHWA
Nicole	Holt	Texans for Safe and Drug-Free Youth
Michael	Howell	Tyler Texas MPO
Heather	Lott	TxDOT
David	Mcgarah	Texas Standardized Field Sobriety Testing (SFST) State Coordinator
Ned	Minevitz	Texas Municipal Court Education Center
Lisa	Minjares-Kyle	TTI – Youth Transportation Program
Karen	Peoples	TxDOT
Jason	Person	TxDOT
Stephen	Ratke	FHWA - TX
Nina	Saint	SafeWay Driving
Robert	Severance	City of Cleburne Police Department
Melissa	Walden	TTI - Center for Transportation Safety
Troy	Walden	TTI – Center for Alcohol & Drug Education Studies (CADES)

EA Team Members current as of September 2022